If you no longer need a Group, you can delete it.
Note: There is no function to restore a deleted group.
To delete a Group, follow these steps:
- Go to Groups. (By default, you will see the My Groups tab.)
- Find the Group name that you wish to delete.
- On the far right side of your screen, click on the Ellipsis icon (the three dots).
- Click on the Delete Group option.
- A pop-up will appear.
- Click Delete to confirm the deletion.
Your group will be removed from the list.