If you no longer need the Assets within your Quick Group, you can clear it to ensure its empty prior to your next Customer meeting.
To clear a Quick Group, follow these steps:
- Go to Groups. (By default, you will see the My Groups tab.)
- Tap on the Quick Group option at the top of the list.
- Tap on the Clear button in the top-right corner.
- A pop-up will appear. Tap on the Ok button.
All of the files will now be removed your Quick Group.