The Shared Group feature enables you to share the contents within your Group internally (with people inside your company) or externally (with Prospects, Leads, Opportunities, or Customers).
You can create a new Shared Group in two ways:
- Share an existing Group that you previously created, that already has Assets in it
- Create a new Group, add Assets to it, then share it
This feature will be available for Android in 2022.