If you no longer need a Group, you can delete it.
Note: There is no "un-do" function to restore a deleted group.
To delete a Group, follow these steps:
- Go to Groups. (By default, you will see the My Groups tab.)
- Click on the Edit link.
- Click on the red Delete icon, to the left of the Group name that you wish to delete (as shown below).
- Click the Delete Group button.
- A pop-up will appear.
- Tap Yes.
Your group will be removed from the list.
For additional information, please refer to one of the links below: