Shared Groups: Overview
A "Group" is a special tool enables you to collect Assets and store them in a private folder, which we call a "Group".
A Shared Group is a group that you have shared with people inside (or outside) of your company.
- Shared Groups are a great way to build community within your app.
- Shared Groups enable users to share the groups they've created to support sales-related goals and draw attention to important product documents.
To see the Shared Groups that you have access to, follow these steps:
- Go to Groups. (By default, you will see the My Groups tab.)
- Click on the Shared Groups tab.
From here, you can view all of the Groups that are being shared with you, as well as the Groups you are sharing with other people.
- The View By option (at top left) enables you to view the groups by their Group Names, or by the names of the people who are sharing the group.
- The Sort By option enables you to change the display order.
For additional information, please refer to one of the links below:
Please sign in to leave a comment.