Delete a Group
If you no longer need a Group, you can delete it.
Note: There is no "un-do" function to restore a deleted group.
To delete a Group, follow these steps:
- Go to Groups. (By default, you will see the My Groups tab.)
- Click on the Edit link.
- Click on the Group name that you wish to delete. (A checkmark will appear next to the group name, as shown below.)
- Click the Delete Group button.
- A pop-up will appear.
- Click Yes.
Your group will be removed from the list.