Clicking on Update Devices will open a confirmation box. If you wish to proceed click on yes.
If you select Use default update message, below is the message that will be sent out to the users.
The message “[APP NAME] updates are now available!” will appear in users’ iPads.
Limiting the users:
- Send message to all users
- Send messages to users in selected segments(s) - Note: The segments listed are the segments that have changes that need to be pushed out. If there have been no changes since the last update was pushed out for a particular segment, then that segment won't be listed.