After adding content or making adjustments in your CMS you have the ability to "notify" or "alert" your users by sending out push notifications to their devices.
Sending a Notification:
Send a "Notification" message to users' devices. The notification message will be sent to users' iOS devices and will not require them to update at that time. The user may then update at a later time when fitting.
Note: It is best to work on all changes needed and then push all of the changes at the same time when you are done completed so you are sending out minimal notifications to your users.
After clicking on Notify Users the following window will appear:
You are able to create your own unique message of up to 100 characters to send out to your users. Once you create your message you may select a segment, folder, or asset that the message will guide your user to.