Your account allows you to use one device at a time. To download the content on your new device you will need to click OK and logout. The you will need to login again and you will be prompted with the same warning. Click Continue or OK and then proceed with the content sync for the new device. The content will no longer be available on your previous device.
Article is closed for comments.